top of page

THE FALL DOWN

So it is about my last few weeks that include dissatisfaction, sleep disturbances, frustration, emptiness, lack of interest, and many more.


After my mid-term examinations that ended on 7 January, I was not so serious and nor even going to classes. My daily routine was like sleeping in between 3-4 am and waking up at around 9 am skipping breakfast, skipping classes from 8 am to 12 pm, and then having lunch with a lost mind and overthinking all the time. The feeling of dropping out of college, fucked up all my habits of reading, writing, and learning.


I don't know how I caught it or came by it but that was very depressing. No matter what I will stand again and fight again and I think that was the valley of disappointment for me.




The simple code for life is:


#include<iostream>
using namespace std;

int main()
{
    // a=1 --> The more you do
    // a=2 --> The less you do
    
    int a;

    cout<<"a=1 means The more you do."<<endl;
    cout<<"a=2 means The less you do."<<endl;

    cout<<"Enter the value of a:"<<endl;
    cin>>a;

    if(a==1)
    {
    cout<<"The more you get"<<endl;
    }
    else if(a==2)
    {
    cout<<"The less you get"<<endl;
    }
    else
    {
        cout<<"1 and 2 are the only ones that are feeded so try to only enter 1 and 2"<<endl;
    }

    return 0;
}

You can run this code by copying this and using this online compiler if you have no Ide on your laptop


Vaibhav Chitransh

Signing off

Recent Posts

See All

The Confusion

Today I was reading a book "Atomic Habits" which focuses on building habits in a more scientific and proven way and there I encounter one...

The Beggining...

So this is the start of my blogging journey. Feeling very excited to post a lot many things...

Kommentarer


image_page-0001 (1).jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page